Národní házená slaví 100 let od svého založení

Adresář komiseAdresář členů komisí

TR Ausberger, Pavel 602266630 agv.interier@seznam.cz
ZK Bartoš, Dušan MUDr. CSc.
KM Bittner, Libor 723006777 libor.bittner@centrum.cz
VV, STK Bláha, Jiří 723250606 bmr19@seznam.cz
DR Cedidlo, Jiří 737700108 cedidlo.jiri@centrum.cz
KM Černá, Zdeňka 606577107 zdenicka.cerna@seznam.cz
DR Freml, Jindřich 720539490 nh.cstv@volny.cz
STK Holý, Petr 731462376 p_holy@volny.cz
VV Holý, Jaroslav 603932406 holyjar@seznam.cz
VV, MAK Ing.Čihař, Vojtěch 777939999 vojtech.cihar@post.cz
DR Klas, Karel 602419860 klas.karel@quick.cz
STK Kugler, Zdeněk 604773214 z.kugler@seznam.cz
KR, VV Liška, Aleš 608216161 NH-KRSNH@referee.cz
DR Menc, František 606477750 fmenc@seznam.cz
OK, KM Mgr.Janková, Ladislava 603147358 ladislava.jankova@beck.cz
VV Mgr.Václavek, Jan 732526968 honza.vaclavek@centrum.cz
TR Pisch, Petr 774950343 petrpisch@seznam.cz
OK, VV Popelka, Josef ing. 737269207 popelka.j@epl.cz
OK Preininger, Jiří 608214227 jiri.preininger@seznam.cz
DR Schmidt, Otto 604175844 schmidt@raz-dva.cz
VV, TR Schwarzer, Karel 602729232 k.schwarzer@seznam.cz
STK Sládečková, Jana 603365947 JanaSladeckova@seznam.cz
OK Šatra, Petr 602117340 petr.satra@fintec.cz
KR Šír, Miroslav Mgr. 602447515 miroslav.sir@zstanvald-sportovni.cz
VV, KM Štěpánek, Ctirad 606541198 stepanek.c@tiscali.cz
VV, HK Toman, Ivo 602430150 Iv.Tom@seznam.cz
OK Tomčík, Marek 602545022 marek.tomcik@seznam.cz
TR Tušek, Karel 603840104 kareltusek@centrum.cz
STK Vošický, Stanislav 728725849 vosicky.stanislav@quick.cz
DR Votýpka, Václav 607742994 beri.drtic@atlas.cz

[zpět] [nahoru] [home] [vpřed]
2005 © dlouháč & Ceramtec s.r.o.
WebMaster: dlouhac@svaznarodnihazene.cz
návštěvníků (TOPlist.cz):